Biocore Group

International Conference on Food Science and Probiotics

August 10-11, 2020 | Osaka, Japan

Visa Assistance

Biocore Group hereby informs that we are not authorised to issue Visa and Assistance, but we will provide the necessary documents in order to attain the Visa.

Biocore Group will not provide the organization registration letter, letter of guarantee, schedule of staying letter, local sponsor letter, and governmental format invitation letter, but we will provide the Letter of Acceptance and Letter of Invitation for your participation which will be reviewed by the Organizing Committee

Letter of Acceptance and the Letter of guarantee may not be same and we emphasize both clearly that the Acceptance will be given by the Organizing Committee Members and it will be in English Language and will help you in attaining the Visa, While the Letter of Guarantee will be from your Sponsor/University/Institute

Nationals and citizens of those countries and regions shown below are not required to obtain visas to enter Japan when their visits are tourism, commerce, conferences, visiting relatives/ acquaintances, etc. However, when foreign nationals engage in paid activities in Japan, or their periods of stay exceed those stipulated in each country’s arrangement of short-term stay, visas will be required to enter Japan.

Period of Stay

The period of stay granted at the time of the landing permission will be "15 days" for Brunei, Indonesia, and Thailand, and "30 days" for United Arab Emirates and "90 days" for other countries and regions.

68 Countries and Regions for Visa Exemptions (as of September 2019)

Brunei (15 days) Indonesia Malaysia
Republic of Korea Singapore Thailand (15 days)
Hong Kong Macao Taiwan
Canada United States Argentina
Bahamas Barbados Chile
Costa Rica Dominican Republic El Salvador
Guatemala Honduras Mexico
Surinam Uruguay Australia
New Zealand Israel Turkey
United Arab Emirates Lesotho Mauritius
Tunisia Andorra Austria
Belgium Bulgaria Croatia
Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark
Estonia Finland Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
France Germany Greece
Hungary Iceland Ireland
Italy Latvia Liechtenstein
Lithuania Luxembourg Malta
Monaco Netherlands Norway
Poland Portugal Romania
San Marino Serbia Slovakia
Slovenia Spain Sweden
Switzerland United Kingdom